As of Dec 1, 2014, these are the appointed committee chairs:

Sanctioning committee – Dave Robb
Dispute and Resolution – 
Risk Management – 
Membership – Tony Kelly
Coaching Dev – Tracy Angus
Grading Board – Bill Doherty
Finance Committee – 
Traditional Media - Greg Butrey
For all other committees, contact the Vice President for that area.
Volunteer Recruitment Letter
Available Committee Chair Positions
Committee Chair Job Descriptions