Board of Directors

The Board of Directors help in the decision making process and is responsible for supervising the affairs of Judo Ontario. They set the policies but typically do not participate in the day-to-day managerial decisions.

Organizational Chart

 

2014-2015 Judo Ontario Executive

President
Aartje Sheffield

Tel.: (905) 251-0202 - Mobile
Email: aartjes@judoontario.ca

 
Vice President, Administration
Sue Sokol

Tel.: 905-259-4666 - Mobile
Email: eaglesokol@gmail.com

Vice President, Finance
Heather West

Email: heatherw@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Competitions
Jeff Butler

Tel.: (613) 661-6140
Email: jeffbutler@cogeco.ca

Vice President, Operations
Jim Peterkin

Email: jpeterkin@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Technical
Karl Doherty

Email: budokanjudo@rogers.com

Vice President, Marketing & Promotions
Chris Brown

Email: chrisb@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Regions
Steve Campbell

Email: stevec@judoontario.ca

Director, Judo Canada
 
 
Brian Kalsen

Tel.: (613) 852-2206 - Mobile
Email: briank@judoontario.ca

 

 

Regional Contact List

Central West Region - 

East Region - Jim Carty

North Region - Kim Boaro

SouthWest Region - Gavin Blake

Central East Region - Steve Campbell

Northwest Region - Lloyd Samec