Contact

 

We work hard to respond to your questions and comments in a timely fashion. Below, we have listed key contacts. Please feel free to contact anyone on this list directly by email, telephone or snail mail.

Head Office

875 Morningside Ave., Suite 2040
Scarborough, Ontario M1C 0C7 Canada
Tel.: (416) 447-JUDO (5836)
Fax: (416) 449-JUDO (5836)
General Inquiries: info@judoontario.ca

For 24/7 toll free:
1 866 553-JUDO (5836)

Office Staff

Steve Sheffield, Office Administration
Tel.: (416) 447-JUDO (5836)
Fax: (416) 449-JUDO (5836)
Email: info@judoontario.ca

Pedro Guedes, Technical Coach & Director
Tel.: (416) 447-JUDO (5836)
Fax: (416) 449-JUDO (5836)
Email: pedrog@judoontario.ca

2014-2015 Judo Ontario Executive

President
Aartje Sheffield

Tel.: (905) 251-0202 - Mobile
Email: aartjes@judoontario.ca

1st Vice President
Brian Kalsen

Tel.: (613) 852-2206 - Mobile
Email: briank@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Administration
Mitchell Kawasaki

Tel.: (905) 522-9199 - Home
Email: mitchellk@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Finance
Heather West

Email: heatherw@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Competitions
Dave Robb

Tel.: (519) 821-7931 - Home
Email: daver@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Operations
Jim Peterkin

Email: jpeterkin@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Technical
Karl Doherty

Email: budokanjudo@rogers.com

Vice President, Marketing & Promotions
Chris Brown

Email: chrisb@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Regions
Steve Campbell

 Email: stevec@judoontario.ca

Director, Judo Canada
Kevin Doherty

Tel.: (905) 447-6825 - Office

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Contact List

Central West Region - 

East Region - Jim Carty

North Region - Kim Boaro

SouthWest Region - Gavin Blake

Central East Region - Steve Campbell

Northwest Region - Lloyd Samec