Contact

*** Please note that the Judo Ontario Website and Judo Ontario e-mail addresses will experience a planned service interruption starting the afternoon of Thursday July 23rd starting around 3pm. For most users, the disruption will last only a few hours, but for some users it may take up to 48 hours for everything to be restored. ***

We work hard to respond to your questions and comments in a timely fashion. Below, we have listed key contacts. Please feel free to contact anyone on this list directly by email, telephone or snail mail.

Head Office

6 Garamond Court, Suite 275
North York, Ontario M3C 1Z5 Canada
Tel.: (416) 447-JUDO (5836)
Fax: (416) 449-JUDO (5836)
General Inquiries: info@judoontario.ca

For 24/7 toll free:
1 866 553-JUDO (5836)

Office Staff

Pedro Guedes, Technical Coach & Director

Tel.: (416) 447-JUDO (5836)
Fax: (416) 449-JUDO (5836)
Email: pedrog@judoontario.ca

2013-2014 Judo Ontario Executive

President
Brian Kalsen

Tel.: (613) 852-2206 - Mobile
Email: briank@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Administration
Mitchell Kawasaki

Tel.: (905) 522-9199 - Home
Email: mitchellk@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Finance
Rudy Fischer

Tel.: (905) 862-3795 - Home
Email: rudyf@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Marketing and Promotions
Chris Brown

Tel.: (519) 620-4264 - Home
Email: chrisb@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Competitions
Dave Robb

Tel.: (519) 821-7931 - Home
Email: daver@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Operations
Doug Wilson

Tel.: (905) 895-9014 - Home
Email: dougw@judoontario.ca

Vice President, Technical
Aartje Sheffield

Tel.: (416) 409-3114 - Mobile
Email: aartjes@judoontario.ca

Director, Judo Canada
Kevin Doherty

Tel.: (905) 447-6825 - Office
 

Vice President, Regions
Steve Campbell

Tel.: (905) 425-1790
Email: stevec@judoontario.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Contact List

Central West Region - Lloyd Larson

East Region - June Takahashi

North Region - N/A

SouthWest Region - Gavin Blake

Central East Region - Steve Campbell

Northwest Region - N/A